Profitable Cultural Change in Corporate Culture

Culture and Lean Professional tells you how to achieve a profitable cultural change in your company with little effort. This works so well that people enjoy it and a suction is created. He himself has been living the cultural change successfully with body and soul for many years.

Are you as horrified as I am
thinking of massive cultural change projects?

Designing elaborate workshop series, exposing the accumulated frustration. Then developing a mission statement, a vision, wonderful sounding corporate values. Packing all this in beautiful posters and brochures. And then training the entire workforce. With the desire to finally succeed. But from the beginning there are comments like…

  • Cultural change blogDoesn’t work anyway.
  • Has been tried unsuccessfully several times.
  • As long as they don’t change up there, it doesn’t make sense.
  • Such a culture nonsense.
  • I told you it wouldn’t work, didn’t I? 

And these are the rather nice comments…

I wouldn’t be surprised if you would rather do your unloved annual tax declaration than listening to the same arguments for the 500th time… why cultural change in your company is urgently necessary, but hopeless.

But you have a good motive!

Clear goal to succeed in cultural changeYou want to improve the cooperation within the company. Making people feel joy in their work. And you want your company to be even more successful and profitable! You have a clear goal in mind and a lot of experience. But yet you keep running in front of a wall of resignation, indifference, resistance or sarcasm. What’s the problem?

What is wrong with your cultural change efforts?

Of course I do not know your specific situation. But if I interpret the conversations with many people correctly: Most of those who complain about cultural change processes lack a pragmatic implementation concept! One that removes the explosive energy  and at the same time makes people want to change. Means an easy going cultural change. Far away from an inflated initiative making people sit back and wait until it has run out of steam.

“We need a mission statement, common values,
a different corporate culture!”

Sorry, but with this simple logic you can’t win a flowerpot. Of course everyone wants a good corporate culture. But when it becomes concrete, after the initial approval follows the big finger pointing “I have always said that Mr. X and Ms. Y must change their behaviour”.

The need for change is seen less in themselves.

As you can see, you need a different approach
for cultural change!

Be different - cultural change in corporate cultureAnd that’s exactly the way I go
with my system of an integrated
cultural change.

What do I do
fundamentally DIFFERENT?

 

Call or send an email

I link the cultural change to an
operational change project …

by leaving the people in a typical, operationally necessary improvement project. This might be a restructuring, an automation or mostly a productivity project. Cultural change is generated naturally in the project business – as a by-product, so to speak.

Projects show the true face of corporate culture

Masks in daily behaviour - culötural changeOne thing is common to all projects: people have to leave their comfort zone! They feel pressure of time and success and they need to focus on the upcoming change. In such moments you experience the true corporate culture. Without any mask.

Pressure in connection with change generates emotions. And these emotions make one by one drop the mask. A classical domino effect. And with it you have ideal conditions for entering a successful culture change process.

People need to find a strong desire for change!

In everyday business the masks are maintained. The established system is reasonably stable. It’s more convenient to play the familiar role. The perceived pressure to act in matters of cultural change is too low. However, if you put people in a situation in which a change in behaviour brings them a noticeable advantage, their willingness to change will change within a very short time.

The great cultural change initiatives
usually fade away…

Expectations in cultural change Perhaps your company has already developed a mission statement. Or corporate values, a vision? And maybe the idea even created some euphoria at first?

“Culture change: Finally something happens, finally they got it!”

But I wouldn’t be surprised if the big workshop wave and the countless activities, trainings and marketing measures were followed by the big disillusionment after 1 – 2 years.

Cultural change needs a tangible benefit for everyone!

If the benefit of your cultural change lies in the future, you can calculate how great your personal commitment will be. Think about how you feel when they put the umpteenth carrot in front of you. Please note, after all the disappointments of the last years! Then you will certainly no longer cheer. Frustration is too deep, belief in a real improvement is too far away.

However, if you create a personal benefit for people that can be felt by everyone. From day one! Yes, then you create suction. Then people want more of it.

Imagine, your colleagues experience real pleasure in cultural change!

And make your vision of a credibly lived corporate culture come true. Fulfilling work and economic success!

Culture change in corporations - Sven Geelhaar - CoachingHa-ha-ha, very funny, Mr. Geelhaar!
And how is that supposed to work?

That sounds utopian at first. But since I have been working exactly according to this kind of cultural change, I have led every cultural change process to success. And the best part is:

I can rely on the fact that people have a personal interest in cultural change. They have a vested interest in it.

This is every entrepreneur’s and manager’s dream!

And this method, through which cultural change becomes a useful tool for each individual, this method also works for you.

GeelhaarI have refined this completely stress-free method of integrated cultural change in 20 years of my work in industry and self-employment. In local projects as well as in international group initiatives with over 50 integrated locations. I took several detours that cost me a lot of nerves, time and money. Using this method saves you all this. You start at the 20-year development stage and get off to a flying start.

My system of integrated cultural change guarantees me in projects that both the cultural change in the company and the improvement project are on the road to success. No panic calls in the late evening or on weekends. My customers can sleep peacefully and already think about the next improvement project.

This system of integrated cultural change
enables you to enjoy your work!

Gone are the days when you mainly had to deal with emotional conflicts, sensitivities and blockages. Instead of focusing on the content. Now you can manage true improvement. You invest your energy in the activities that provide the greatest benefit.

I invite you:

corporate culture coachCopy my concept to successfully
inspire people for cultural change…

I will teach you step by step how this success-proven system of integrated cultural change works in detail. How you can copy every single step for your company. You will learn “How to use improvement projects to achieve a cultural change in your company”. With a specific project in your company – Live!

You learn about cultural change:

  • How to inspire people for a cultural change and at the same time making your improvement projects more successful.
  • The 3 most important success factors in integrated cultural change.
  • How to structure the improvement project to achieve cultural change.
  • 4 little-known ideas on how to avoid waste in the project and thus increase your efficiency.
  • Where your true customers of cultural change are, whom you should take special care of.
  • What you need labour representatives for and how you can make them partners.
  • These 8 rules determine your peaceful sleep.
  • The 10 deadly sins of culture change.
  • Which errors you should avoid when starting the project.
  • What communication really means.
  • How to create a desire for change.
  • The best way to remove emotions out of change.
  • How to create credibility and
  • Making a profit out of humanity & ecological responsibility.
  • Which 7 questions save the company a lot of money and improve the working atmosphere.
  • How to make good even better (CIP).

And that is just the icing on the cake of the know-how with which you inspire people for cultural change and make your company even more successful.

Get in touch with me

All the methods I’ll tell you about,
can be implemented quickly!

In addition, you will receive a wide range of free material to help you with your cultural change.

cultural change approach,corporate culture,culture change,Geelhaar

My system of integrated cultural change “How to use improvement projects to achieve a cultural change in your company” is so clear and practical that you would like to start today. Because… it makes you feel comfortable and it works.

What can you expect from your new approach?
in cultural change?

If you apply my method of integrated cultural change, you will…

  • take your company to a new, even more successful level, both culturally and economically
  • know exactly how to set up your culture change process as part of your improvement project
  • have a process structure that allows you to continuously measure success
  • create visible and convincing benefits from the very first day
  • have a controlling system that makes it clear to everyone involved at what level of development the organisation is currently at
  • feel the suction that the Quick Wins create from the very beginning
  • and feel a willingness to change and a dynamic that they have not yet experienced in a similar form
  • earn respect, appreciation and recognition through your actions
  • feel how the mood in the project team, in the affected organizational areas and in the company is changing
  • sense the increasing trust and the openness associated with it
  • recognize the great effect of simple rules and behaviors

And these are just a few of many successes you will achieve. If you use the system “How to use change projects to achieve a cultural change in your company”.

Get more information

How do you know that this method
is exactly what you’re looking for?

goal orientation,cultural change,corporate culture,culture changeYou are motivated and have a clear vision of your corporate culture: people like to go to work, support each other, treat each other with respect and develop their potential. Even those who have been hidden so far. Economic success is the tangible consequence.

You also know that vision and reality are far apart. Nevertheless, or precisely for this reason, you want to embark on a journey of cultural change.

So you know where you want to go,
but you’re still missing the right way…

Maybe you have already tried different ways to succeed. But none of them has completely satisfied you? In any case, you want to be successful, give people AND the company the maximum benefit. You have the talent, experience and sensitivity to take responsibility for cultural change. But you still need this last brick to get closer to your vision:

“How you dissolve people’s inner defenses
and generate enthusiasm for cultural change.”

Don’t worry, this will change with the system “How to use improvement projects to achieve a cultural change in your company”. Step by step.

All right, how much will the coaching cost?

cultural change approach,corporate culture,culture change

As a former senior executive in top management, I know how tight budgets are. And how important it is to question every issue. Do I really need coaching? Haven’t I attended enough seminars, read literature and managed projects? Is this investment worthwhile for me and my company?

At the same time, however, I know – and I am sure you will agree with me on this – that nothing is more important than making a cultural change succeed. I’m sure you’ve also seen too much burnt earth like I did.

Ultimately, you want to be successful. A cultural change that is developing into a self-starter and bears fruit. Instead of challenging each individual and “carrying the dog to hunt”. Nobody wants that. And yet this happens far too often. You want a cultural change that is driven by the people.

The step by step coaching

World Travel, around the worldwill relieve you from this miserable treadmill forever. You will know exactly which levers to use. To activate the source of motivation inside the people and to make cultural change a self-starter.

Since I do not know your specific situation, any cost statement for the coaching would be made up of thin air. But I can already tell you one thing: the benefits exceed the costs by far with fast payback.

To geht a more detailed picture of me and my
integrated cultural change:

Just do it - call and experience Sven Geelhaar

Change your culture successfully now and make your company fit and robust for the future!

Listen & feel the difference

Dr. Sven Geelhaar,cultural changeI can rely on my system to be successful. In different cultures, in different industries. People enjoy the cultural change, the freedom gained and the wonderful opportunities it offers them. Stress-free and fulfilling! I’m enjoying this!

 

P.S.: You still have doubts?

 

www.corporateculturecoach.de

Kulturwandel einfach & profitabel

Profi für Kulturwandel, Prozessmanagement und Lean verrät Ihnen, wie Sie mit geringem Aufwand einen profitablen Kulturwandel in Ihrem Unternehmen erreichen. Das funktioniert so gut, dass die Menschen daran Spaß haben und ein Sog entsteht. Er selbst lebt die kulturelle Veränderung seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich mit Leib und Seele.

Streuben sich Ihnen auch die Haare, wenn Sie
an wuchtige Kulturwandel – Projekte denken?

Aufwendige Workshop-Reihen gestalten, den aufgestauten Frust freilegen. Danach ein Leitbild entwickeln, eine Vision, wunderbar klingende Unternehmenswerte. All das in schöne Poster und Broschüren packen. Und anschließend die ganze Belegschaft schulen. Mit dem Wunsch, endlich den großen Wurf zu landen. Doch von Beginn an kommen Bemerkungen wie …

    • Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven GeelhaarFunktioniert doch eh nicht.
    • Hat man doch schon mehrfach erfolglos probiert.
    • Solange sich die da oben nicht ändern, macht das eh keinen Sinn.
    • So ein Kultur – Quatsch.

Und das sind noch die eher netten Kommentare … Mich würde es nicht wundern, wenn Sie lieber ihre ungeliebte Steuererklärung machen, als zum 500. Mal vorgeschobene Argumente zu hören. Warum Kulturwandel in Ihrem Unternehmen zwar dringend notwendig, aber aussichtslos ist.

Dabei haben Sie doch ein gutes Motiv!

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven GeelhaarSie wollen, dass sich das Miteinander im Unternehmen verbessert und die Menschen Freude bei ihrer Arbeit empfinden. Und Sie wollen, dass Ihr Unternehmen dadurch noch erfolgreicher, noch profitabler wird! Sie haben ein klares Ziel vor Augen und eine Menge Erfahrung. Und dennoch laufen Sie immer wieder vor eine Wand der Resignation, der Gleichgültigkeit, des Widerstands oder des Sarkasmus. Woran liegt’s?

Was läuft falsch bei Ihren Kulturwandel – Bemühungen?

Natürlich kenne ich Ihre konkrete Situation nicht. Doch wenn ich die Gespräche mit vielen Menschen richtig deute: Den meisten, die über Kulturwandel-Prozesse klagen, fehlt ein pragmatisches Umsetzungskonzept! Und zwar eines, das dem Thema die Brisanz nimmt und gleichzeitig Lust auf Veränderung macht. Gelebter Kulturwandel, fernab von einer aufgeblasenen Kultur – Initiative. Bei der sowieso die Mehrzahl der Leute abwinkt oder sich abwartend zurücklehnt bis sie im Sande verlaufen ist.

„Wir brauchen ein Leitbild, gemeinsame Werte,
eine andere Unternehmenskultur!“

Sorry, aber mit dieser simplen Logik können Sie keinen Blumentopf gewinnen. Klar will jeder eine gute Unternehmenskultur. Aber wenn es konkret wird, folgt auf die anfängliche Zustimmung das große Fingerzeigen „Ich sag ja schon immer, dass Herr X und Frau Y ihr Verhalten ändern müssen“.

Bei sich selbst wird der Veränderungsbedarf eher weniger gesehen.

Sie sehen, Sie müssen beim Kulturwandel
einen anderen Ansatz wählen!

Kulturwandel in Unternehmen - Unternehmenskultur erfolgreich wandeln! Sven Geelhaar - Coaching

Und genau diesen Weg gehe ich  mit meinem
System des integrierten Kulturwandels.
Was mache ich dabei so grundlegend ANDERS?

 

Ich verknüpfe den Kulturwandel mit einem
operativen Veränderungsprojekt …

Ich belasse die Menschen in einem typischen, operativ notwendigen Veränderungsprojekt. Das kann beispielsweise eine Restrukturierung, eine Automatisierung oder ein Produktivitätsprojekt sein. Der Kulturwandel wird auf natürliche Art und Weise im Projektgeschäft erzeugt – quasi als Nebenprodukt.

In Projekten zeigt sich nämlich
das wahre Gesicht der Unternehmenskultur

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven GeelhaarEines ist allen Projekten gleich: Die Menschen müssen ihre Komfortzone verlassen! Sie spüren Zeit- und Erfolgsdruck und fokussieren sich auf die anstehende Veränderung. Genau in solchen Momenten erleben Sie die wahre Unternehmenskultur.

Druck in Verbindung mit Veränderung erzeugt nämlich Emotionen. Und diese Emotionen sorgen dafür, dass einer nach dem anderen die Maske fallen lässt. Ein klassischer Domino – Effekt. Und damit haben Sie ideale Bedingungen für den Einstieg in einen erfolgreichen Kulturwandel-Prozess.

Die Menschen müssen einen
starken Veränderungswunsch spüren!

Im Alltagsgeschäft werden die Masken aufrecht erhalten. Das etablierte System ist halbwegs stabil. Da ist es bequemer, die bekannte Rolle zu spielen. Der gefühlte Handlungsdruck in Sachen Kulturwandel ist zu gering. Bringen Sie die Menschen jedoch in eine Situation, in der ihnen eine Verhaltensänderung einen spürbaren Vorteil bringt, ändert sich ihre Bereitschaft zur Veränderung innerhalb kürzester Zeit.

Die großen Kulturwandel – Initiativen
verlaufen meistens im Sande…

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven GeelhaarVielleicht hat man ja in Ihrem Unternehmen schon einmal ein Leitbild entwickelt. Oder Unternehmenswerte, eine Vision, eine Mission? Und vielleicht hat die Idee anfangs sogar etwas Euphorie erzeugt?

 

„Kulturwandel: Endlich passiert was, endlich haben sie es verstanden!“

Es würde mich aber nicht wundern, wenn auf die große Workshop-Welle und die unzähligen Aktivitäten, Schulungen und Marketing – Maßnahmen nach 1 – 2 Jahren die große Ernüchterung folgte.

Es braucht für jeden einen spürbaren Nutzen!

Wenn der Nutzen Ihres Kulturwandels in der Zukunft liegt, können Sie sich ausrechnen, wie groß das persönliche Engagement sein wird. Überlegen Sie mal, wie Sie sich selbst fühlen, wenn man Ihnen die x-te Karotte vor die Nase hält. Wohlgemerkt, nach all den Enttäuschungen der letzten Jahre! Jubeln werden Sie dann sicherlich nicht mehr. Zu tief sitzt der Frust, zu fern ist der Glaube an eine echte Verbesserung.

Wenn Sie allerdings für die Menschen einen persönlichen Nutzen schaffen, der für jeden Einzelnen spürbar ist. Und zwar ab dem ersten Tag! Ja, dann erzeugen Sie Sog. Dann wollen die Menschen mehr davon haben.

Stellen Sie sich mal vor, Ihre Kolleginnen und Kollegen
empfinden echte Freude am Kulturwandel!

Und lassen Ihre Vision einer glaubwürdig gelebten Unternehmenskultur wahr werden. Erfüllende Arbeit und wirtschaftlicher Erfolg!Kulturwandel kann mehr - Unternehmenskultur erfolgreich wandeln! Sven Geelhaar

Hahaha, sehr witzig, Herr Geelhaar!
Und wie soll das bitte schön gehen?

Das klingt natürlich im ersten Moment utopisch. Doch seitdem ich genau nach dieser Art des Kulturwandels arbeite, habe ich jeden kulturellen Veränderungsprozess zum Erfolg geführt. Und das Beste daran ist:

Ich kann mich darauf verlassen, dass die Menschen ein persönliches Interesse an dem Kulturwandel haben. Sie haben ein Eigeninteresse daran.

Das ist der Traum jedes Unternehmers
und jeder Führungskraft!

Denn diese Methode, durch die Kulturwandel zum nützlichen Werkzeug für jeden Einzelnen wird, diese Methode arbeitet auch für Sie.

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven GeelhaarDiese völlig stressfreie Methode des integrierten Kulturwandels habe ich in 20 Jahren meiner Tätigkeit in Industrie und Selbständigkeit immer weiter verfeinert. In lokalen Projekten ebenso wie in internationalen Konzern-Initiativen mit über 50 eingebundenen Standorten. Dabei bin ich etliche Umwege gegangen, die mich viel Nerven, Zeit und Geld gekostet haben. Durch die Anwendung der Methode bleibt Ihnen all das erspart. Sie steigen auf der 20-jährigen Entwicklungsstufe ein und starten sofort richtig durch.

Mein System des integrierten Kulturwandels garantiert mir in Projekten, dass sich sowohl die kulturelle Veränderung im Unternehmen als auch das Verbesserungsprojekt auf der Erfolgsspur bewegen. Panik-Anrufe am späten Abend oder am Wochenende bleiben mir erspart. Meine Kunden können ruhig schlafen und sich bereits Gedanken über das nächste Verbesserungsprojekt machen.

Dieses System des integrierten Kulturwandels
ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre Arbeit zu genießen!

Vorbei die Zeiten, in denen Sie sich überwiegend mit emotionalen Konflikten, Befindlichkeiten und Blockaden beschäftigen mussten. Anstatt sich inhaltlich auseinander zu setzen. Jetzt konzentrieren Sie sich auf das wahre Verbesserungsmanagement. Sie investieren Ihre Energie in die Tätigkeiten, die den größten Nutzen stiften. Ich lade Sie ein:

Kopieren Sie mein Konzept mit dem Sie
erfolgreich Menschen von der neuen Kultur begeistern …

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven Geelhaar Wie dieses erfolgserprobte System des integrierten Kulturwandels exakt funktioniert und wie Sie jeden einzelnen Schritt auch für Ihr Unternehmen kopieren können, bringe ich Ihnen Schritt für Schritt bei. Sie lernen „Wie Sie Verbesserungsprojekte nutzen, um Schritt für Schritt einen Kulturwandel in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erreichen“. Am konkreten Projekt in Ihrem Unternehmen – Live!

Sie lernen dabei über den Kulturwandel:

  • Wie Sie Menschen für einen Kulturwandel begeistern und gleichzeitig Ihre Verbesserungsprojekte erfolgreicher machen.
  • Die 3 wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren im integrierten Kulturwandel.
  • Wie Sie das Verbesserungsprojekt strukturieren, um den Kulturwandel zu erreichen.
  • 4 wenig bekannte Ideen, wie Sie Verschwendung im Projekt vermeiden und damit Ihre Effizient steigern.
  • Wo Ihre wahren Kunden des Kulturwandels sitzen, um wen Sie sich also besonders kümmern sollten.
  • Wofür Sie die Arbeitnehmer – Vertreter brauchen und wie Sie sie zu Partnern machen.
  • Diese 8 Regeln entscheiden über Ihren ruhigen Schlaf.
  • Die 10 Todsünden im Kulturwandel.
  • Welche Fehler Sie beim Projektstart vermeiden sollten.
  • Was Kommunikation wirklich bedeutet.
  • Wie Sie Lust auf Veränderung wecken.
  • Den besten Weg, wie Sie Emotionen aus der Veränderung heraus nehmen.
  • Wie Sie Glaubwürdigkeit schaffen und
  • Menschlichkeit & ökologische Verantwortung in Profit münden lassen
  • Welche 7 Fragen dem Unternehmen viel Geld sparen und das Arbeitsklima verbessern.
  • Wie Sie aus gut noch besser machen (KVP).

Und das ist nur das Sahnehäubchen des Know-Hows, mit dem Sie Menschen für Kulturwandel begeistern und Ihr Unternehmen noch erfolgreicher machen.

Beratung - Kulturwandel - Unternehmenskultur - Sven Geelhaar - Coaching

 

Alle Methoden, in die ich Sie einweihe,
können Sie schnell umsetzen!

Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie noch vielfältiges kostenloses Material, das Sie bei Ihrem Kulturwandel unterstützt.

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven Geelhaar Mein System des integrierten Kulturwandels „Wie Sie Verbesserungsprojekte nutzen, um Schritt für Schritt einen Kulturwandel in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erreichen“ ist so anschaulich und praxisnah, dass Sie am liebsten noch heute damit beginnen wollen. Denn … es funktioniert wirklich.

Was können Sie von Ihrer neuen Vorgehensweise
zur Gestaltung Ihrer Unternehmenskultur erwarten?

Wenn Sie meine Methode des integrierten Kulturwandels anwenden, werden Sie …

  • Ihr Unternehmen sowohl kulturell als auch wirtschaftlich auf ein neues, noch erfolgreicheres Niveau bringen:
  • genau wissen, wie Sie Ihren Kulturwandel-Prozess im Rahmen Ihres Verbesserungsprojekts aufsetzen.
  • über eine Vorgehensstruktur verfügen, die es Ihnen erlaubt, eine kontinuierliche Erfolgsmessung vorzunehmen.
  • ab dem ersten Tag sichtbaren Nutzen schaffen und damit überzeugen.
  • über ein Steuerungssystem verfügen, das allen Beteiligten transparent macht, auf welchem Entwicklungsniveau sich die Organisation gerade befindet.
  • den Sog spüren, den die Quick Wins von Anfang an erzeugen.
  • einen Veränderungswillen und eine Dynamik spüren, die sie in ähnlicher Form noch nicht erlebt haben.
  • mit Ihrem Vorgehen Respekt, Wertschätzung und Anerkennung ernten.
  • spüren, wie sich die Stimmung im Projektteam, in den betroffenen Organisationsbereichen und im Gesamtunternehmen verändert.
  • das zunehmende Vertrauen spüren und die damit verbundene Offenheit.
  • erkennen, welch großartigen Effekt einfache Regeln und Verhaltensweisen erzeugen.

Und das sind nur einige der zahlreichen Erfolge, die Sie erzielen werden. Wenn Sie dem System „Wie Sie Veränderungsprojekte nutzen, um Schritt für Schritt einen Kulturwandel in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erreichen.“ folgen.

Coaching - Kulturwandel - Unternehmenskultur - Sven Geelhaar - Beratung

Wie wissen Sie, dass diese Methode
genau das ist, was Sie suchen?

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven Geelhaar
Sie sind motiviert und haben eine klare Vision Ihrer Unternehmenskultur: Die Menschen gehen gerne zur Arbeit, unterstützen sich gegenseitig, gehen respektvoll miteinander um und entfalten ihre Potenziale. Auch die bislang Verborgenen. Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg ist die spürbare Konsequenz.

Sie wissen auch, dass Vision und Wirklichkeit weit auseinander liegen. Dennoch oder gerade deswegen wollen Sie sich auf die Reise des Kulturwandels begeben.

Sie wissen also, wo Sie hin möchten,
aber Ihnen fehlt noch der geeignete Weg…

Vielleicht haben Sie ja schon einige Wege ausprobiert, sind aber mit keinem wirklich zufrieden gewesen. Sie wollen auf jeden Fall erfolgreich sein, den Menschen UND dem Unternehmen den maximalen Nutzen stiften. Sie haben das Talent dafür, vielfältige Erfahrung und das Feingefühl, um einen Kulturwandel zu verantworten. Bloß fehlt Ihnen noch dieser letzte Baustein, um Ihrer Vision näher zu kommen:

„Wie Sie die inneren Abwehrmechanismen der Menschen auflösen
und Begeisterung für den Kulturwandel erzeugen.“

Keine Sorge, das wird sich mit dem System „Wie Sie Verbesserungsprojekte nutzen, um Schritt für Schritt einen Kulturwandel in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erreichen.“ ändern. Step by Step.

Also gut, was wird Sie das Coaching kosten?

Als langjährige Führungskraft im Top-Management weiß ich, wie knapp die Budgets geschnürt sind. Und wie wichtig es ist, jede Ausgabe zu hinterfragen. Brauche ich wirklich ein Coaching? Habe ich nicht schon genug Seminare besucht, Literatur gelesen und Projekte geleitet? Lohnt sich diese Investition für mich und für mein Unternehmen?

Im selben Moment weiß ich jedoch – und Sie werden mir da sicher zustimmen – ist nichts wichtiger als einen Kulturwandel-Prozess erfolgreich umzusetzen. Denn verbrannte Erde haben bestimmt auch Sie schon zu viel gesehen.

Letztlich wollen Sie erfolgreich sein. Einen Kulturwandel, der sich zum Selbstläufer entwickelt. Der von den Menschen gewollt ist und der Früchte trägt. Statt jedem Einzelnen hinterher laufen zu müssen und „den Hund zum Jagen tragen“ zu müssen. Das will schließlich niemand. Und dennoch gibt es das viel zu oft. Sie wollen einen Kulturwandel, der von den Menschen gewollt ist und von ihnen selbst motiviert voran gebracht wird. Das ist es doch!

Das Schritt für Schritt Coaching

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven Geelhaarwird Sie aus dieser elendigen Tretmühle für immer befreien. Sie werden genau wissen, welche Stellhebel Sie zu betätigen haben. Um die Motivationsquelle in den Menschen zu aktivieren und um den Kulturwandel zum Selbstläufer zu machen.

Da ich Ihre konkrete Situation nicht kenne, wäre natürlich jede Kostenaussage für das Coaching aus der Luft gegriffen. Eines kann ich Ihnen aber schon jetzt sagen: Der Nutzen übersteigt die Kosten um ein Vielfaches.

Damit Sie sich ein konkretes Bild von mir und meinem
integrierten Kulturwandel machen können:

Sven Geelhaar - Kulturwandel - Unternehmenskultur - Coaching - Beratung

Wandeln Sie jetzt erfolgreich Ihre Kultur und machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zukunftssicher!

Kulturwandel - Unternehmenskultur - Sven Geelhaar - Coaching - Beratung

Unternehmenskulturwandel,Kulturwandel,Unternehmenskultur,Coaching,Sven,Geelhaar Ich kann mich darauf verlassen, dass mein System erfolgreich ist. In unterschiedlichen Kulturkreisen, in unterschiedlichen Branchen. Die Menschen erfreuen sich an der kulturellen Veränderung, der gewonnen Freiheit. Und an den wunderbaren Möglichkeiten, die sich für sie daraus ergeben. Stressfrei und erfüllend! Das genieße ich!

 

P.S.: Sie zweifeln noch?

 

www.unternehmenskulturwandel.de

sport-bodensee.de